Sunday, April 4, 2010

Tigerland TAP 2009 9 ball Title Holders

Congrats to 9 Nails out of Bill Schicks for there victory in the 2009 Title Holders, Captained by Roger Dowdall, with players Todd Norman, James Dowdall, Mike Wheeler, Melissa Mitchell, Sharron Davis and Teresa Wheeler. Way to go Team.

No comments:

Post a Comment